Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
Mike BegichHead Girls Track- Sprintsmbegich@d131.org
Nick CowgerAssistant Boys Cross Country & Assistant Boys Track-Distancencowger@d131.org
John ElkinsAssistant Boys Track- Throwsjelkins@d131.org
Shane GillespieHead Boys Cross Country & Head Boys Track- Distancesgillespie@d131.org
Elissa HapnerAssistant Girls Track-Throws
Ryan HerlihyAssistant Boys Track- Sprintsrherlihy@d131.org
Perry LevinAssistant Boys Track-SprintsPLEVIN@d131.org
Ana MartinezAssistant Girls Cross Country
John Mc CueAssistant Girls Track- Jumps
Bryan TaylorAssistant Girls Cross Country & Assistant Girls Track-Distancebtaylor@d131.org
Thomas VasaAssistant Boys Track- Jumpstvasa@d131.org