Coaching Staff

Coach Title Email Phone
Mike BegichHead Girls Track- Distancembegich@d131.org
Nick CowgerAssistant Boys Cross Country & Assistant Boys Track-Distancencowger@d131.org
John ElkinsAssistant Boys Track- Throwsjelkins@d131.org
Shane GillespieHead Boys Cross Country & Head Boys Track- Distancesgillespie@d131.org
Elissa HapnerAssistant Girls Track-Throwsehapner@d131.org
Ryan HerlihyAssistant Boys Track- Sprintsrherlihy@d131.org
Perry LevinAssistant Boys Track-SprintsPLEVIN@d131.org
John Mc CueAssistant Girls Track- Sprints/Jumpsjmccue@d131.org
Bryan TaylorAssistant Girls Cross Country & Assistant Girls Track-Distancebtaylor@d131.org
Thomas VasaAssistant Boys Track- Jumpstvasa@d131.org
Paul WeckerAssistant Boys Cross Countrypwecker@d131.org